Saturday, May 18, 2024

DIRT SHARK | Daytona Supercross 2023

by Chandler
0 comment

The Dirt Shark Crew lurks the streets of Daytona to catch all the BTS action from Round 8 of Monster Energy Supercross.

Watch Eli Tomac tie Richard Petty’s all-time record of 7 wins at Daytona, while also beating Ricky Carmichael’s Supercross win record. The Deegan legacy continues as Haiden ‘Danger Boy’ Deegan get his first 250 Main Event podium finish.

Follow us:   

/ monsterenergy


You may also like

VarialTV is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles

VarialTV  All Right Reserved.  Copyright 2023.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.