2023 CMA Awards | Congratulations, Kate Kowalchuk!

by Miles
0 comment

2023 CMA Awards | Congratulations, Kate Kowalchuk!

Press Release – 2023 CMA Awards

2023 CMA Awards

At the Annual General Meeting on December 17, 2023, the 2023 CMA Awards were confirmed by the Board of Directors, and awarded as follows:

Ambassadors Award – Jan and Bettie de Vries

For long standing exceptional effort or achievement which reflects favourably on the CMA or furthers the works and aims of the CMA

The Media Award – Kate Kowalchuk

Exceptional favourable coverage of motorcycling by the media, electronic or print (except within motorcycling).

White Memorial Trophy – Trystan Hart

Donated by Ron & Eve White

Best performance by a Canadian rider in all disciplines / later changed to best performance by a #1 Plate winner

Bert Irwin Memorial Cup – Owen McKill

Donated by Ontario Region

Best Performance at the ISDE

M. Duff Trophy – Maverick Cyr

Best Amateur National Rider

No. 1 Plate, Mini Road Racing – Michael Galvis

No. 1 Plate, Trials – Michel Fortin-Belanger

Congratulations, and thank you to all our Award Winners for helping make this year a success!

This post was originally published on this site

You may also like

VarialTV is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

VarialTV  All Right Reserved.  Copyright 2023.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.